News Newsletters Calendar of Events CD Corner
Rider Education Leadership Training Member Enhancement Training Schedule
Blue Ridge Honda Visitation Program Region Plaque CHOY Spirit Of Virginia
Chapters Region National Membership

 

2015-2016 GWRRA Virginia District Staff


GWRRA Virginia District Staff - 2009

GWRRA Virginia District Staff - 2013-2014

To read a bio on a District Staff member, CLICK on their Name if it is highlighted.
To download the latest staff listing, click here.

Position Name Phone FAX To send E-mail
District Director
John & Kathy Skinner (10/16) 757-613-6192 - - jskinner8482@gmail.com
Asst. District Director
(East) - VA-B, C, D, L, O, U, and W
- - - - - - - -
Asst. District Director
(West) - VA-H, J, K, V, and X
Wayne & Kathy Whitworth (05/10) 540-586-0984 - - Wayne - wayne69997@yahoo.com
Kathy - kwhitworth56@verizon.net
District Educator Wil Bell (1/16) 703 929-8329 - - vadewil13@gmail.com
Asst. District Educator (South) John Skinner (11/13) 757-613-6192 - - jskinner8482@gmail.com
Asst. District Educator (North) & Motorist Awareness Coor. Bob Beltz (01/16) 757-869-8277 - - beltzb@cox.net
District Leadership Trainer Zach Bon (9/16) 757-581-0908 - - zbon@cox.net  
District Treasurer Mae & Lee Cappis (01/14) 757-588-1426 - - beadcap@yahoo.com
Member Enhancement Coordinators (MEC)
Mr. Ervin & Mrs. Denise Blake (10/15) 804-694-7407 - - ltcope10@yahoo.com
District Chapter of the Year Coordinator Denise Blake 804-694-7407 - - ltcope10@yahoo.com
District Couple of the Year Mr. Ervin & Mrs. Denise Blake (10/15) 804-694-7407 - - ltcope10@yahoo.com
District Special Events Coord. Bobbie Jo Harrison 540-890-2890 - - threewheelcruzin@verizon.net
District WebMaster Dennis & Kristen Weston 757-463-4429 - - dweston6@verizon.net
District Rally Vendor Coord. Trish Adams 757-538-9989 - - onebchnut@charter.net
District Newsletter Editor Roman Paryz (10/16) - - - - roman.paryz@gmail.com
Rally Camping Coordinators Keith & Carol Lindgren (11/10) - - - - klindgren22@cox.net